Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Accreditation Committee


Yvonne Leach (Chair)

  • Blue Badge Guide SE England


Tony Abbott

  • Blue Badge Guide SW England


Andrew Clark

  • Blue Badge Guide SW England


Remi Couriard

  • Blue Badge Guide Jersey


Hélène Faure

  • Blue Badge London, Green Badge City of London


Nicky Godfrey-Evans

  • Fellow of the Institute
  • Blue Badge Guide Cumbria, Liverpool City Region, London, NE England, Yorkshire
  • Member of Examinations Committee


Sue Holt

  • Blue Badge Guide Liverpool City Region


Sally Jacobs

  • Blue Badge Guide Cumbria, London, SE England, SW England, Central Southern England
  • Institute Board Director


John Morgan
  • Green Badge Guide City of London,  Green Badge Guide Clerkenwell and Islington
  • Institute Board Director


Vivienne Robinson

  • Blue Badge Guide SW England