Institute of Tourist Guiding logo Osborne House; Queen Victoria's residence on the Isle of WightCardiff Civic CentreYork MinsterLondon Eye
Mission Statement
Working for us
About us
Previous page
Home page

Yvonne Leach

Member / President

Tony Anderson

Member / Past President / Qualifications Board

Pauline Lloyd

Associate / Company Secretary

Nick Gane

Member / Treasurer


Marian Bacon

Member / Joint Deputy President / PR Committee

Sally Jacobs



Dawn Blee

Member / Membership Committee

Margaret Bee

Associate / Accreditation Committee

Keith Harding

Member / Accreditation Committee


Annie Dobell

Member / Language Committee


Nicola Godfrey Evans

Member / Accreditation Committee / Examinations Committee


Marilyn Parker

Member / Joint Deputy President / Examinations Committee


John McFerran



Tess Pike

Member / Acting Chair Language Committee

 Ian Jelf

Member / Examinations Committee


To search for any of the above Directors on our                                                 guide search facility, please click here


To download a printer friendly version, please click here


Institute of Tourist Guiding © 2002-2014
hosted by Eastbrook Systems Ltd